next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FADING TO GREY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Will the tiredness ever end? It is a vicious cycle of tired from running to the hospital, school, errands, just running for the sake of running. Then, tiredness from the stopping the running and being trapped in servitude, tired of no freedom, and tired of trying to help an eight year old understand why we can't go do this or that.

Tired.

It really is not a physical thing although it manifests itself that way often. It is deep and erosive. It is a draining of life force that seems never ending.

My father is physically weak and emotionally fragile. I have lost my pom poms and forgotten the words to the cheers. I prepare meals and clean up messes and that is the best that I can do right now. I imagine things will slowly improve but at this moment it seems unbearable.

Just had to vent.

written at 8:39 p.m.
March 19, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.