next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FAIR MADNESS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Mmmm, fixed the photo loss by forking over some $ to D'land. Couldn't waste the effort of the whole gardening season and the subequent posting of the photos that were taken as a theraputic effort against my every hoovering demons.

I am very very tired, can you tell? Did the farmer's market yesterday and then took A. to the county fair to do barn duty in the goat barn from 6-8pm. Then, I wanted to go home and sleep before today came up behind me. No, that was not what was apparently meant to be. Nope, games on the midway and then Rainman lost the car in the field of unmarked parking at the fair. Got home seriously too late and got up for market #2 this morning. A. was so tired but had, I mean had, to have rides so her and daddy went back to the fair while I was at the market today.

End result. I am sitting here with my eyelids doing a tickly twitching dance and I just did a lavender eye massage on A. because the poor kid has a headache.

I fear the next few weeks will be very much a blur. I will try to fill you all in on the details but just updating with the basics has been a challenge lately.

written at 8:46 p.m.
August 07, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.