next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FASHIONABLE GOOP

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Complete psych.... A. just left for her fashion show dress rehearsal. I will milk and then make it for the show. I hope to find new batteries for my camera so I can post a photo.

Double psych..... LA and Yakety-Yak are coming over to visit us in our goat farming bell jar..... I so very much need to be around good people and it is going to happen.

I wonder if the inconvienence of kidding while I have company will outweigh the inconvienence of making me miss A's fashion show will work out (sorry LA, Mick, Wolf and Stephanie, you may have to deal with goat goop). If I am up to my elbows in good and new babies I at least have some organic wine to share.

Smooches!

written at 4:41 p.m.
May 11, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.