next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FEVERS AND SORE FEET

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Weather reports were wrong again for this past weekend. Sunshine instead of rain. Made mucho money at the markets. This is good.

A. had a fever yesterday. I am assuming from not sleeping or eating well for most of last week while she was getting crazy for her party. Rainman was off work so he stayed home with her. I only got three phone calls but then she slept a good part of the day. She is better today but still low grade feverish. All should be well tomorrow.

I am exhausted with sore feet. Stood all day Friday, Saturday, and Sunday so what do I do today....stand all day in the kitchen turning fourteen gallons of milk into cheese. I need to sit for two months. The rest of the week may be easier since I got a head start on things today. Maybe...

I am off to rest my feet but I will post a photo from the party soon and maybe even write something interesting.

written at 9:04 p.m.
2004-07-26

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.