next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FINISHED WITH THAT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Got a phone call from the social worker ala' home care. He was here last friday and accused me of being defensive. He called to thank me for being the voice of reason and reminding everyone of reality. Gotta give it to him for eating crow. I think the whole thing is over. The aide is admitting she was confused. I have touched base with the important parties and they all understand that there is a pecking order here. Family makes decisions not outside caregivers.

"Thanks for the help, but lets leave it at that"

I am in the hormone zone so all things are a bit wuzzy and slow. I don't mind so much when it is warm and sunny. I don't get cramps when it is warm out. I don't get cranky when it is warm out. I manage OK, when it is warm out.

Got alot of spring cleaning done. Washed stuff and scrubed stuff and hung stuff out to freshen.

Put three gallons of milk into mozzarella.

Getting very very tired.

Oh, and I finally finished the roll of film from easter. Now I just have to get it developed.

Just a breif thought. Can you BELIEVE that some corporate jerk has developed a test to detect which phase of menopause a women is in?!? Would corporate america PLEASE stop behaving like women don't own their bodies and that those bodies are healthy and normal without intervention. Makes me want to get all stinky and strut around bleeding on the stupid fucks.

written at 8:55 p.m.
2004-04-29

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.