next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FIRE IN THE HOLE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Ewww, my tummy hurts. Well it doesn't actually hurt so much as feel really gross. Heartburn, bubbly, nastiness that just doesn't let me eat or not eat. I got nothing done today as a result so I better feel alot better tomorrow. I have to get everything ready for the two markets tomorrow.

I'm not sure what is up. At first I thought it was all about the stress but now I think it may be a virus or something. Hey, humor me, at least a virus goes away while ulcers and stuff tend to hang around and make one miserable for the long haul.

The tiredness makes me think virus. But then maybe the ulcer is bleeding and I am becoming more anemic by the minute.

(note to self: Stop reading certain blogs were diseases are promoted with no regard for the delicate sensibilities of the stressed out)

Anyway, I'm going to try to sleep alot tonight in the hopes that it helps. Last night my sleep was interupted by a fire in my tummy and then by a child who couldn't sleep.

I'm tried.

written at 8:17 p.m.
September 28, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.