next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FLACID

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I lost tension in my serpentine belt.

I just like the sound of that. I won't tell you anything else about it.

Sheesh I'm sleepy right now. It is like a bad flashback to the market season. You see, I spent the day in the kitchen. It was all good though. I made chocolate ice cream and rice pudding this morning. Then I started a loaf of bread in the bread machine. That led to me wanting to get the 25lb bags of flour out of the clothes basket in the living room (what a filing system eh?) so I started putting the flour in jars which lead to needing space for the jars. Luckily now that the cheeseroom is all but done and I have just stopped milking the goats, I can use the baker's rack for something other than milk/cheese related stuff. The rack got a good cleaning and is now looking all nice with jars of flour and grains and my antique mixing bowl and the ceramic plate and dish I got from a local artist. Once all that was done I started to make dinner which was a veggie stew and salad which went very well with the fresh baked bread and some organic butter and cheese.

Yeah, I'm sleepy right now.

Tomorrow K. is going to come by and we will finish off the trim around the cheeseroom door and get that frickin room done already. The details are gonna kill me. Grrr.

That's it.

written at 8:47 p.m.
January 23, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.