next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FOGGY MONDAY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Monday can be so hard. I really need to find a way to do only one farmer's market and make just as much money. The two days ina row is too exhausting. Today's version of tired is most likely made worse by the fact that I woke up with a terrible headache on Saturday that just wouldn't go away. That along with the high humidity and heat just wiped me out. Yesterday I didn't have the headache but was more tired than usual. Right now I am looking through a fog as I make a batch of feta.

I keep wondering if @idan Quinnn will return to the college town market for more chevre. He lives in the area so it could happen.

Last night the full moon rose bright and brilliant.....

.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.

I imagine part of the reason so much went crazy and wrong last week was that large orb yanking some strings.

.
.
.
.
.
..

I would perfer a world filled with flowers and bumble bees....

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.

This week will be a better week. It has to be.

written at 10:08 a.m.
July 30, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.