next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PHOTOS........

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases


What d'ya say we try for a more cheerful entry this morning? I think the apricot blossoms above should be a prime motivator this morning. Beautiful fragrant pink flowers being busily pollinated by honey bees and buble bees.

I am trying folks.

The good news really is that Sprinkles is still alive. I hope that means she does not have a ruptured uterus and is bleeding internally. She still won't stand up though.

The kids are all doing well.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


Sprinkles triplets moved out to the kid barn yesterday. The one with the white stripe across her back is Gaia. The boys are loud and I have dubbed one the bugle.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Luna's baby, who A. decided to name Cocoa, is doing well and learned to jump out of the tub the preemies were living in. I moved them into the bigger tub that Sprinks kids vacated. I hope she can control her escape tendencies until Shanti kids. I don't want to leave Minnie's preemie alone in the house.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


Minnie's preemie, who I have decided to name Lakshmi, was having some trouble standing on the towel we put her on on the deck over the weekend. She has since become much stronger and actually tried to romp in the front yard yesterday.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

See Lakshmi can stand up when she concentrates.

TTFN

written at 8:45 a.m.
April 24, 2007

6 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.