next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Somewhat slightly better at the moment. The sun actually made a brief appearance and nothing is falling from the sky. At least mother nature is cooperating this morning. I understand a temper tantrum is on order for later in the weekend though.

My head is still fuzzy so either an allergy is floating about or I have a slight cold. I shall drink large quantities of water in an effort to wash whatever it is out (note to self: stop drinking water in advance of window pick up trip). I slept interrupted sleep last night since it was the first night with the barn monitor on. Those darned pregger goats sure do groan and moan and sigh alot. Just when I get used to it I will most likely be jolted awake by some serious pushing grunts and goans. I was looking at picutres of some goatbabies yesterday so all inconvienence is forgiven in the name of profound cuteness.

Rainman worked late yesterday so I saw very little of him. That seems to have a healing quality.

Cccerberus reminded me that Saturn (retrograde in Leo no less) could be raising hell with my stress levels in addition to the other stuff. I do believe it should be letting up later today though. I checked the heavens earlier this morning. The new moon is on Tuesday and I plan a bit of conjuring. Construction funds need to be boosted so any energy to help aleviate that would be a boon.

written at 9:44 a.m.
April 13, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.