next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FRIDAY FAREWELL

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

It is time once again for my Friday farewell. You won't here from me for the next two days because I will be out doing deep knee bends and talking up a storm at the farmer's markets.

I made as much cheese as is possible milking the goats I have then supplimented with four gallons of cow milk just to increase my supply. This weekend will hopefully continue the profitable trend the past two weeks suggested.

I was in the kitchen almost all day yesterday and today. I could fall asleep as I type right now. To make it easier and because it seems I will be able to afford it, I am hiring a friends son to help me package. He is fourteen and should do fine. It would be nice if I could get all the packaging done on Thursday and have Fridays off.

I hope...

Well, see ya on the other side. Have a great weekend.

written at 8:37 p.m.
2004-06-25

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.