next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

IS YOUR REFRIGERATOR RUNNING?....

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Indeed it is. Yup, that vintage commercial refrigerator is actually running and has two doors in place (with gaskets) and three of it's six shelves and the other three shelves are just in need of some polish and I am told I can get more shelves and...... I must be excited. That was one really terrible sentence.

I just spent a couple of hours sorting through stuff in the cheeseroom. I have to get all the illegal stuff out. Cardboard, odd utensils that don't float with the milk nazis. That sort of thing. Then I look around and start putting like with like. Cause I'm like that. But I have so many shelves. I put up alot of shelves and now I need to fill them. I just don't know exactly what I need cause I have only used the room a few times.

Stuff is happening.

I am going to go to the county clerks office next week and register the farm as a business. Finally. I need that. I realized that big time as I filled out my license application and plant supervisor applications. Besides, it looks cool to have a DBA. I already have one. I could have never imagined I would have any much less two.

So close. It is all so close to being finished.

Rapture...

written at 3:44 p.m.
February 20, 2007

7 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.