next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FROM CCCERBERUS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

1. What time is it?
8:44am

3. What are you most afraid of:
Our current government
4. What is the most recent movie that you've seen in a theater:
The Polar Express (I rarely go to movies)
5. Have you ever seen a ghost?
Yes, a couple of times

7. Favorite New food:
I'm not that into food.
8. Ever been to Alaska:
No

10. Loved someone so much it made you cry:
Yeah, but in the long run it wasn't worth it.
11. Been in a car accident:
Yes if you consider a kid running in front of my car and bouncing off the hood a car accident (he was OK, a broken shoulder) I was horrified for a long time.
12. Croutons or bacon bits:
Neither
13. Favorite day of the week:
Saturday, until June.
14. Favorite Restaurant:
There is really only one locally but I keep hoping for a good indian place.
15. Favorite Flower:
Roses, lilacs, squash blossoms
16. Favorite sport to watch:
I don't watch sports but if I did crazy fast stuff like downhill ski racing.
17. Favorite Drink:
Chai
18. Favorite ice cream:
Homemade chocolate goat milk ice cream.
19. Disney or Warner Brothers:
Neither
21. What color is your bedroom carpet?
Silvery grey
22 How many times you failed your driver's test?
Once, for making a turn to slow so now people who make turns slowly really drive me nuts.
23. Before this one, from whom did you get your last e-mail:
N/A. I got this from Cccerberus.
24. What do you do most often do when you are bored:
I don't have time for boredom.
25. Bedtime:
10 PM
26. Who will respond to this e-mail the quickest:
no one
27. Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to respond:
no one, see #23
28. Who is the person that you are most curious to see their
responses? N/A
29. Favorite TV shows:
None
30. HOW MANY TREES IN YOUR FRONT YARD.?
Many, mostly red oak but there is a maple and two white pines and a little blue spruce I have had since she was a twig.
31. Ford or Chevy?
I own three Fords right now but prefer Hondas
32. What are you listening to right now:
Aquarium water trickle, wood stove fan, and Jack the bird.
33. What is your favorite color?
Deep purple but green has been getting more attractive.
34. How many tattoos do you have:
None, but I have considered it many times.
35. How many pets do you have?
One cat, one rabbit, one cockatiel, two aquariums of tropical fish, and six goats (five of which are pregnant).
36. Which came first the chicken or the egg?
I couldn't tell ya but I won't put either on my plate.
37. What would you like to accomplish before you die?
Being at peace.
38. How many people are you sending this?
Just posting it here and in my other diary.
39. HOW MANY PLACES HAVE YOU LIVED IN YOUR LIFE SO FAR & NAME THEM:
6, all in NY
41. How many kids do you have?
One.
42. How many kids would you like to have?
I would have liked another but fate didn't agree with me.
43. What is the best thing anyone has ever said to you?
"I love you"
44. Have you ever regretted anything in life and why?
Every time I regret something I find out that there was a good reason for it so I guess not. I would have like to have traveled more but I can still get to that.
45. If you're retired, are you enjoying it?
I don't have a regular job and I can't imagine retiring from farming right now.
46. Best book you ever read?
That is a tough question.
47. How would you like to die?
With a fully functioning and clear mind.
48. What is the best gift you have received?
My daughter.
49. If you could live anywhere - where would it be?
I don't know exactly where but someplace very rural that has seasons but not very much winter.
50. What is your favorite music?
A summer night.
51. If you could be reincarnated as any animal, which would you
choose? (...assuming a stable natural habitat.)
A red tail hawk or a falcon.
52. What is both a great strength and a great weakness of yours?
My adaptability.
53. Would people be better off without computers?
Maybe.
54.Have you ever seen a UFO?
Yes, several. Funny that I now live someplace know for UFOs but I haven't seen one here.


RETURN DIRECTIONS: Now, here's what you're supposed to do... and
please do not spoil the fun. Copy & Paste on new mail, delete my
answers and type in your answers. Then send this to a whole bunch of people you
know INCLUDING the person who sent it to you. The theory is that you will
learn a lot of little known facts about those who know you. Remember to send
it back to the person who sent it to you...PLUS ADD ANOTHER QUESTION..SEE WHAT
HAPPENS!

written at 9:06 a.m.
March 07, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.