next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FULL MOON

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Another week. They go so fast this time of year.

Summer seems to be back which is good. Maybe the garden will grow a bit better. Feeding the plants would help too. Finding time is so damned challenging.

Speaking of time, I actually was finished with all my packaging by noon today. It helped that I had a friend's 14 year old son help me yesterday. He is my first employee. Having this afternoon to lounge by the pool was excellent. Now I just have to get into a new and more efficient routine so I can do some fun stuff with A.

Have a full moon and a happy fourth!

written at 8:41 p.m.
2004-07-02

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.