next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FUNKY PUNKINESS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I thought I was out of my funk for a short while there this morning. I had hoped that the purge of writing it all out would have helped. Sadly, around noon what little bouyancy I had sprung a leak and I sunk more deeply into the funk zone. The most dire consequence of this is that I rolled no chevre logs, not a one. This will leave me with about 20lbs of cheese to make pretty tomorrow for the weekend markets.

Doomed, I'm doomed.

This will do nothing for my funkiness.

I keep thinking I should have a talk with A. but then I decide that is not appropriate. Maybe it is. That sounds like another private entry in the brewing.

Gonna drop all that for now.

I hope I unfunk over night and wake up with enough energy to get things done.

Hey, all you supergold folks...... comments are linked specifically to entries so are private when made to a private entry.....right?

Good night and wish me luck and unfunkiness for tomorrow.

written at 8:47 p.m.
July 06, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.