next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GDMFCSB

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Figure that title out.

Farm bureau offers group insurance as does the county chamber of commerce (thanks for that tip LA). Of course these things require the money to become a member and then the ability to pay the insurance premiums. Those are $ figures I am in no state of mind to deal with or comtemplate right now.

I feel very frustrated and angry right now. I am tense beyond reason. The big hairy giant called lonely is trying to suffocate me again.

Otherwise everything is coming up roses. A. is feeling much better after another sit with the nebulizer and is once again walking around like a real girl.

I need to go hit something.

written at 8:40 p.m.
February 09, 2007

6 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.