next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE GOAT, THE WITCH AND THE REFRIGERATOR

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Love that fridge. I hear my buddy at the restaurant supply call it a merchandiser. I guess the glass doors do that or something. Either way I like it. I keep going in there and looking at it and imagining it full of wheels of cheese and containers of feta floating in brine. I imagine it not being big enough and needing another.

I dreamt last night that Ray, the guy who built the fourth wall of the cheeseroom came back to build the walls and roof for the milking parlor. We were hanging out and talking and he was working like a maniac. He is like that. He gets really focused. So I guess he was finished working for the day and we got in his vehicle. It seemed we were going 4 wheeling. Then as we were admiring the view at an elevation he drove to the edge of the cliff and the vehicle tottered on the edge. Quick switch to me alone washing a car or something.

OK Freud, where are you when I need you. It seems too obvious.

written at 8:48 p.m.
February 21, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.