next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MR GOLDEN SUN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well I opened my big mouth and broadcast too much information about the behaviour of my pelvic region last night and this morning I find a bit of the red flowing. I guess that is a relief. I'll let ya know when I snap out of the bone deep tiredness that is fogging up my judgment.

So, how ya all doin' out there? It was sixty degrees over here in the mountains of NY today. People, it is February 16th and it was sixty degrees today!! Are you hearing me? That is totally wacked. A. was still home from school today but her fever is gone so we took the goats out for a couple of hours. It was awesome out there. Sun, a warmish breeze, I just can't say enough about how nice it was. Some of the goats are about ready to boycott all activities I suggest. They are just getting so hugely pregnant that they don't want to be walking around. Selena and Minne both just folded their legs under themselves and had a good lay down out in the sun. Too much trouble to haul around those heavy bellies. Nice sunny day or not.

It is amazing what a couple of hours outside on a nice day can do for my outlook. Now if I could just get a couple of weeks of nice sunny time I might be able to function again.

written at 8:34 p.m.
February 16, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.