next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A GOOD DAY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I took the day "off" today. I didn't go to the hospital. I actually did not get in the car and go any where. I took a shower and did some laundry. A. and I took the goats out for a while and then I pruned the peach and apple trees. The goats got the cuttings from the apple tree. Cuttings from the peach tree are in a vase to bloom and Jack the bird has a new peach branch perch. I cooked a nice dinner for A. and I and we did the evening barn chores.

That's it. It was a good day.

written at 8:46 p.m.
March 11, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.