next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I FEEL GOOEY, OH SO GOOEY...

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Does anyone else have insomnia as their primary PMS symptom? Am I alone in this misery? I woke up at 3:37am this morning. I now feel like I have some fatal disease that drains every ounce of muscle tone out of a body leaving a limp pile of gelantinous goo.

I feel really crappy.

The market day was financially unrewarding. I was hoping I could make as much as I paid for the wall getting built this weekend. Seems unlikely with the day I had today. I guess I could hope the leaf peepers will be out in droves tomorrow and they will all have a deep hankering for goat cheese.

That is if I can recongeal my gelantinous goo self into something presentable.

written at 8:19 p.m.
October 07, 2006

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.