next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

YA GOTTA HAVE FRIENDS...

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases


Cheeseroom progress today. K. came over and we took out the bottom 16 inches of sheetrock on the wall between garage and utility room and replaced it with cementboard.

Finally a photo for posterity
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


.
.
.
.
The darker stuff on the bottom of the wall is cementboard. The kid is mine and the rest is just a mess but it is a mess that is slowly transforming into a cheeseroom. Next thing to happen is the tileboard goes up. I also covered the brick chimney with sheetrock today so the walls are all preped. I have to find out what I need to finish the seams in the cement board. Some special tape and mud I imagine.

Otherwise I am totally drained post-hemorrhage. It is amazing that I am even upright right now.

Therefore....... I will go to bed.

written at 9:25 p.m.
June 04, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.