next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GET BACK UNDERGROUND RABBIT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I was up when it was barely light this morning and out the door into the cold to scatter pretty easter eggs in the gardens and among the trees. I was a afraid the goodies would freeze in the deep cold of the night. I usually hop about in bunny mode the night before but couldn't this year. I am left very tired since I started a new book last night that would not close at an early hour.

It snowed when I was in the barn this morning and again while A. hunted for the bunny eggs. It was only in the twenties and the wind kicked up making it feel bitter. An odd way to do a celebration of spring. A. doesn't care though, the magick of the easter bunny, santa and the faries lives vividly for her. She was bundled up with her energy pinging as she searched for the goodies.....


We got very cold very quickly and came in for the heat of the fire and I started pouring coffee into myself to thaw and try to wake up. The coffee only helped me warm. Waking up was not to be today. A. sorted her goodies in front of the fire and managed to consume all that sugar throughout the day......

She bounced into bed a few minutes ago and will likely crash like the Hindenburg and dream of jelly beans and earth chocolates and where she may have missed an egg.

I need so badly to sleep right now. I spent the day doing alot of nothing. My biggest accomplishment was making bread and a salad to go with some leftover soup..... Tomorrow is my last morning to sleep in a bit. Tuesday A. is back to school and I am in the barn by 6am.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz............

written at 8:53 p.m.
April 08, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.