next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

RAIN RAIN GO AWAY....OR I'LL SHOOT YA!

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Definitely feeling a bit anemic today. Too bad I have to get ready for the holiday fair that my neighbor and I are selling at this Saturday. Just like hormones though.... makes sure to mess with holidays, vacations and special events. Not very convienent.

I am seriously considering the gun rack suggested by Summergale for the truck. I would just have some really sweet looking guns that shoot flowers like in a cartoon. Of course what they shoot would be on a need to know basis.

Rumor has it that the rain will stop soon. That would help alot with my mood and energy levels. If I can't have red blood cells by Goddess give me sunshine!

written at 8:55 p.m.
November 16, 2006

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.