next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GREMLINS IN MY GUT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I don't think my stomach or head will ever feel normal again. There are little gangs of stress running rampant and banging into my insides and brain. It makes me feel very yucky.

I hope to find the brain power to call the head of milk control and let him know I think saying one thing and then leaving it to someone else to say the opposite is very unfair. Why not have the equipment experts tell me that the vat couldn't be used as a pasteurizer six months ago instead of having the inspector say everything was fine leaving me to believe I could go ahead without a problem. Damned government employees.

Gonna sleep and hope I wake up feeling a little better tomorrow. I have my doubts since today started with an arguement and tomorrow I am not home alone. Maybe I will go out or sit with the goats. Anything but the misery of poor company.

written at 8:43 p.m.
September 18, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.