next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GROAN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Evil nasty germs. Out damned germs. Away ghoul eyes that cause me to see in star field patterns as if I am under water or on cheap acid. Be gone exhaustion that makes my bones tickle in a funny way that doesn't really feel good.

Geeze, this is really uncomfortable. I actually felt better for about ten minutes between 12:30 and 1:00 pm today. I then got back down to some serious suffering. I jacked up the excitement by taking not only A. but her friend N. over the mountain to a birthday party. I was driving the old swaying van. Very interesting and frightening sensation. The frozen margaritia Pucci put in my hand felt really good after standing out on the pavement in 400% humidity at the farmer's market. I doubt the alcohol was a really good idea though.

I am going to drop burning acid into my eyes and take another gut killer antibiotic and go into a deep and oblivious sleep.

written at 9:19 p.m.
July 17, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.