next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CALL ME GRUMPY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I should be in a good mood and I am most assuredly not.

I went to my friends house this morning for a long delayed and overdue tea and catch-up seesion. We haven't sat down to really talk in months and with all the changes and challenges over the past 9 months or so, we needed to connect. She is not going to be a vendor at the local farmer's market this year because she is opeing a toy/book/art supply store so she is dealing with all the details and frustrations of pulling that together. I am still finding the path to getting my cheese business legal. We have alot in common just as friends but the evolution of our businesses is a neverending adventure.

I had a site survey job at a chiropractor office this afternoon and I mangaed to get to a store to pick up some food for A's lunches. I ran into Pucci at the thrift store and we hung out and talked for a bit before picking our kids up from school. I came home and made indian food for dinner.

I shouldn't feel so damned pissed.

I have my theories on why I am. It is not all that out of the usual.

I just need to learn not to get pissed and depressed.

Gotta get the business back up and running and even more profitable and then I get the joy of giving Rainman his walking papers.

written at 8:41 p.m.
April 27, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.