next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PUT YOUR HEADS TOGETHER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Cheeseroom report: The electrician finally found his way back here this eveing and should be done getting things powered up tomorrow. I also got word from the local restaurant supply that they can get the door gaskets for the vintage refrigerator. Good news all around. The folks I am getting the cheesepress from up in NE VT have offered to put me up for the night if I don't want to drive ten hours in one day. How nice of them. I may actually take A. with me and do something with her while we are up there. I just don't know how she will take the huge drive. She didn't like 2.5 hours in the car.

I sat with the goats today which was very nice. It was very much indian summer weather and the leaves are getting very colorful. Today was the first day I put Neesa and Shanti with the big girls. They caught on pretty quick that they were going to be bumped and bashed down to the bottom of the goatie totem pole. Rainbow and Selena were clearly in heat and kept fighting with each other. That rearing up on the hind legs and crashing into the adversaries skull at high speeds is crazy to watch. They don't seem to find it at all uncomfortable even though at times I can hear their skulls clunk together.

written at 8:34 p.m.
October 10, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.