next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HIP HIP HORAAH!

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Gimme a C
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Gimme a A
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Gimme a S
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
Gimme a H
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
What's that spell?
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
What's that spell?
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
That spells cash!!!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
Yes, folks, cash!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
***************************************

I got an email from the fellow who oversees the application process for the community loan fund in my little backwoods town and he wants to meet with me. He forwarded a response to his email to my town supervisor that stated the the town supervisor would like to proceed with my business loan application process. He wants to meet with me the same day that I will be meeting with my business plan prep advisor.

Do you hear me? The town may actually loan me the money I need for my cheeseroom. At a low interest rate. I may be able to get legal this year!

ARE YOU LISTENING? DO YOU KNOW WHAT THIS MEANS? I CAN MAKE CHEESE LEGALLY! I CAN KEEP MY GOATS. HELL, I CAN HAVE MORE GOATS

***************************************

I am so damned excited I may explode!

I need this so badly. Those of you who "know" me, know how much this means to me and A. We can have a life that would be free of the hassles we have been living with.

FREEDOM!

Catharisis..........

***************************************

The counterpoint to this revelation is something so usual and so perfectly sick.

Rainman "hurt" his back yesterday so the barn didn't get cleaned. So when he was wandering around today I suggested he finally fix the leaking toilet in the master bath. Well, it ended up my father was doing the work and in the horrific heat we have had he nearly collapsed and had chest pains. I told Rainman if I wanted my father to fix the toilet I could have had him do it months or weeks ago. I only implied what I meant because I didn't want I big blow up in front of A.

The man is an asshole and has no conscience whatsoever. He was out in the pool while my father was fixing something he should have fixed a year ago.

***************************************

I'm gonna build a cheeseroom. I'm gonna build a cheeseroom............

I feel like a kid in the candy store after a severe beating.........

I'm gonna build a cheeseroom......

I meet with the folks that are engines in my plans on 6/21/05, the solstice and the day before the full moon. I plan a ritual before that to help the energy flow. Any energy that my witchy friends (and others) may want to send my way would very greatly appreciated.

written at 9:17 p.m.
June 13, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.