next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HUGE INVENTORY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Even when I get ahead I'm running behind.

I actually thought I was going into today a bit better off than the past couple of Fridays. I guess I didn't take into account the extra stuff I made using nearly twenty gallons of extra milk from The Mistress.

You know what really sucks? All that hard work and the weather went straight to shit. It rained like hell today. Not that we don't need the water but NOT ON THE WEEKEND or at least not during the day on the weekend. I am hoping it will not rain during market hours so I can make the oodles of money I have set out to make this week.

Collapse is imminent.

The plumber has vanished. How rude! I left him a message that I am ready to get the plumbing done ASAP and I haven't heard a peep from him. Very odd indeed. It is really cool to have the tables down there. Packing the coolers tonight was very nice. I actually had so much cheese and fudge that it wouldn't all fit in the fridge. I HAD to pack the coolers tonight. It is very good that it is cool out.

Gotta sleep. 5:30am comes really early ya know.

written at 9:21 p.m.
August 25, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.