next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

IDENTITY CRISIS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well, lets see, I have posted a sermon and a postcard sunrise recently. What can we learn from this......

The girl needs help people, she really does.

Can't seem to find a nail to hang my self on these days. All mixed up and finding it really hard to hold it all together.

I cut my hair off and changed the color. I must have been thinking a disguise would help. You know, not recognized, hidden from view. I could slip off into a new life where there are palm trees and turquoise waves and cozy rum based beverages.

Woke up this morning to the same shit. Nurse, shortorder cook, social director, housekeeper, laundress, accountant, taxidriver.....

Did I mention that the new do is a mohawk?

written at 9:02 p.m.
2004-12-16

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.