next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

IF IT AIN'T DONE YET.....

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Somehow I am done. Done packaging cheese. I still have no clue if all my stuff for my market stand are actually in the van but I ain't going out now to look (in the dark). Either I have it with me or I don't tomorrow.

I am still bone tired but I didn't once wanna hurl today. That is good.

Last day of school for A. was eventful and concluded with a class picnic at the home of the family that took three doe kids from us. The kids are doing well and the kids and adults of A's class had a very nice time.

Before I go curl up in bed to await my 5:30am wake up here is a list of stuff that will be for sale tomorrow. All hungry goat cheese folks should look away now.

Chevre rolled in:
garlic and herbs
lemon pepper
garlic pepper
dill

Plain chevre rolls

Feta

Mozzarella

Fromage blanc with roasted garlic and sundried tomato

Fromage blanc with chives and dill

Plain fromage blanc

I should have more stuff like marinated mozzarella but the time was way too short this week.

Happy Friday.

written at 9:27 p.m.
June 09, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.