next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

INDOOR FIX

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have decided that I will not give up my intoxicated altered reality. I have created the perfect drug by bringing in the lilacs so I can remain cheerfully altered at all times.

Have a look...... we have the conventional lilac colored lilacs and then there are the deep magenta lilacs that are my all time favorite. I used live in a cottage that had white lilacs right outside the kitchen window but those bushes are so much scrawnier than the purples........


I suggest breathing very deeply while viewing this photo. I don't think you will get quite the same effect as I am experiencing right now but you never know......

Happy Friday!

written at 9:09 p.m.
May 05, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.