next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GADGET INSPECTOR SWITCH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Yeah, over two weeks ago the milk inspector came to look around and let me know if my plans for the cheeseroom are OK. I hadn't heard from the guy and finally called him. It took him two days to call me back and he tells me that one of the reasons he didn't get back to me was he was busy with the redistricting of the department. This translates to he is no longer the inspector for my area. Geeze, do I have to start all over with a new person?!? He claimed he will call me tomorrow with an answer on if it is OK to not have water in my barn. I have a bad feeling about this.

I called The Mistress after I found out about the change of inspectors and she freaked out. She has put tens of thousands of dollors into her huge cheese room and now that she is nearly ready for a final inspection the individual she has to deal with changes. She called the inspector in a panic and he told her what I said to her. She has had his and the new person's supervisor at ther place so she should be fine. Still, having to get to know a new inspector is a pain. The Mistress was told the new inspector is a woman and she is "new". New could be good or bad. Bad if she is green and wants to be anal about every little thing. Good if she is educated about goat equipment and goats and has a creative outlook.

We shall see.

I wonder if I will get the call tomorrow about the water issue.

I have to find out who I contact in the future and probably make contact for the sake of avoiding future problems.

I can always count on there being something extra to do.

written at 8:35 p.m.
October 27, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.