next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

INVENTORY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am not quite sure what I have or have not covered here lately. I don't think I have gone into much detail about anything since I have been so damned busy. For the sake of my own sanity and for any of you who might give a hoot, I will make a list of current events.

1. My father has had a flare up of cellulitis in his legs.

2. My father had an abnormality in his EEG and his Holter monitor. As a result of these abnormalities he will be having a second EEG and will be getting a pacemaker.

3. Still no idea if my father will be able to drive again.

4. Tomorrow is A's last day of school. It is only a half day with most of it being a special event.

5. One of the farmer's markets opens Saturday and I am not really ready because of the previous four items.

6. I have an appointment on 6/21 with an advisor to write a business plan so I can get funding for my cheeseroom.

7. Kali cat got into a fight at 4:30 this morning and then didn't come to the barn to eat. I was worried but then she came running when I called her this eveing.

8. It has been MFing hot for days and days and it is making everyone cranky.

9. I have really bad PMS.

10. My mother has something brewing. She wouldn't eat and looks a bit grey. I got a prescription for antibiotics but must watch closely (while doing items 1 - 9 )

11. I know I mentioned this but it is worth saying again, I hate my husband.

12. Number 11 does not require items 1 - 10 to be true.

13. The flowers are thriving and the veggie garden is loving the heat. We will eat well soon.

***************************************

There could be a few more items on that list, but I am sure you get the idea and it will rattle my memory should I develop amnesia anytime soon. I am still on a quest to find the thing(s) that I can stop doing so I won't be so busy but I just can't find anything. This causes much frustration.

I am off to sleep a sweaty sleep so I can get moving early tomorrow. It is sure to a long long day.

written at 8:44 p.m.
June 09, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.