next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE INVISABLE MAN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Day three of Rainman's return. Looks like an occasional sentence is the communication mode of choice. Finally got a couple of those sentences last night with another one or two this afternoon. No relating or conversation, just remarks. I have as yet to be asked how I am or what might need to be done.

Rainman teased me by cleaning a third of the barn yesterday. No progress on that today. I was hoping it would get done so when I bring a buck in he won't bump his head on the rafters as he does his job. Guess I will be applying ice packs to stinky buck head in the near future.

I am worn out with trying to keep my head on my shoulders and A. on an even keel. I did get her back to school today but she is still very clingy. The upcoming three day weekend is probably a good thing.

I will tell you about the milk inspector tomorrow. Right now I need to rest. I will say this though, I think it went quite well. Any vibes that would convince the state that my plans are just wonderful would be very welcome.

written at 8:46 p.m.
October 06, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.