next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

IRREGULARITIES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I had a hemorrhage yesterday. It made my energy levels drop to zero. Still got alot done though. The winter clothes are finally put away and the summer out and handy. I streached six gallons worth of mozzarella into mozzarellaness and several loads of laundry got done.

I really need to give up hormones though. The hemorrhage thing is no fun at all. I put the sugar in the refrigerator and the milk in the trash. Nothing was were it belonged both outside of me and inside. Yikes.

Did you know that menopause rather than being a lack of hormones is really too much hormones? Yeah, the whole feedback thing gets out of wack and, bingo, too much hormones. When I was a tender young thing I bled irregularly with horrible cramps. After a couple of years of that things settled down Ok. Post birth I had light and regular bleeding. Now, at nearly 46, things are reverting to puberty levels in some ways.

Jack-a-bird is taking a nap. I wish he wouldn't turn his head ALL the way around like that. It looks weird.

written at 9:32 a.m.
June 04, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.