next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

KID PICS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Finally got the pictures in the 'puter. Jeeze such a simple thing but I just couldn't find the time.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.



.
.
.
.
.

Minor update on the condition of the goats.

The kids are doing great. Growing and playing and generally being a mini-mob.

Luna is doing better since I gave in and gave her the penicillin. Her udder ain't pretty but she is milking a gallon a day much to the massive protests of my sore elbows. I need another milk bucket to catch all the milk coming out of the barn (at least three gallons a day).

All other goats are doing well although there is alot of attitude going around. Rainbow is fighting with the other goats and Selena is more than happy to join in. Luna just wants to take care of her baby (me) and Sprinkles is making sure the rest of them remember she is THE BOSS.

Now if the snow would just get gone I could get them out to browse what little is out there. Better yet real spring could get here and the world would turn green (not just the beer).

I have other news but will save it for later.

written at 8:50 a.m.
March 17, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.