next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

KIDS ON STAGE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

A's class play was tonight. Very cute. They did a native american legend called Rainbow Crow. My dad went too. It is the first school event he has been able to go to.

Very tired today. It actually drizzled last night so the sound of drip drip on the barn roof woke me up several times.

The surgeon says my dad can move without restriction now. Good news. Now he just needs to get his left leg stronger.

I measured and listed and generally thought about the cheesroom this afternoon. This whole thing will take a while to complete. I am not the most highly skilled labor but I will get it done. What I can't do myself with the help of friends will depend on plumbers and electrician schedules. I am trying not to stress on the fact that it isn't all already done.

written at 8:55 p.m.
May 11, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.