next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ALL KNOTED UP

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Oh geeze. I just lost a day and three quarters.

I woke up with the grandmother of all headaches yesterday. You know, that "I can't believe my head wants to explode at 4:45am when I have done nothing but roll over" kind of feeling. I spent most of yesterday gazing through the aura of a nasty migraine. Then to make the day all that much more eventful I fell asleep on the couch at seven last night, got up and went to bed at eight thrity and woke up at five thirty this morning with a knot in my neck that made me want to scream. I got out of bed only to discover that my head had stopped hurting but I was so tired I could barely get a spark out of a single brain cell.

Oh, and it snowed today.

Cold, wet, grey snow.

Winter my friends. I just can't grasp winter on the coattails of halloween. Not with snow anyway.

So I went to a meeting this evening for the market board for the local farmer's market. I may have had my vendor legs cut out from under me but that doesn't mean I am finished. I will be on the market board and have some input on the direction the market takes with or without me as a vendor. Interesting thing to do given my state of body and mind.

I imagine it will all make sense to me sometime next year.

I am going to take a chance now and go sleep some more. Maybe I will wake up myself.

written at 9:52 p.m.
2004-11-12

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.