next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

KEEP OUT IF SQUIMISH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well, ain't this grand. A new development in the hormonal dance that is destined to make me a moaning exhauted psychopath.

This month folks we have a new and excellent variation on the premenstrual hell that has plauged me for a couple of years now. This time around instead of a week of insomnia that leaves me wondering what the hell my name is and why I don't just keel over I was blessed with one totally sleepless night preceeded by two days of hellacious heartburn.

I feel so relieved that I was only deprived of one solid night's sleep rather than seven. I am thinking right now that having fire in my belly and being unable to eat is a small price to pay for sleep.

I do wonder though why the fuck I am so tired right now.

Anemia you say?

Let me check my dipstick, I may actually be down a quart.

***************************************

Ahem, So anyway......

I bought a truck. I bought a truck.

Yup, momma gettin a new toy come Friday.

That suckah has four wheel drive and some big assed tires and lots of power dohickies in the cab. A cab which is, by the way, extended to accomodate my co-pilot, Ms. A.

We bad. Yes we are.

We will be fitting in just fine out here in "yokelville". Cause, as we have learned recently, we are "bumpkins. And, what we also know from our most reliable information sources is that bumpkins need A BIG ASSED TRUCK TO TOOL AROUND IN.

I will post a picture of as soon as I am in posession of said truck and have some damned batteries that work in my camera.

Now, I will go have a hemorrhage while lying down.

written at 8:54 p.m.
November 15, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.