next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

LATE BREAKING NEWS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Cheeseroom report: The plumber returned around noon and spent most of the afternoon here. He has the drains on the sink and the water pipes installed in the cheeseroom its self. The handwash sink (can't wash your hands in the three bay commericial sink ya know) is installed too. He will return tomorrow to run the pipes from the utility room so I WILL HAVE WORKING SINKS IN THE CHEESEROOM! He will also be adding fixtures to the cheesevat so I can run hot or cold water into the jacket. That will complete the plumbing. I have to get the chest freezer and pond pump to set up my milk cooling and storage setup. I also have to call the electrician to install more outlets and lights along with hardwiring the cheesevat heating coils and the temperature recorder computer thingy that will satisfy the state that I have pasteurized milk for fresh cheeses.

I have to take my dad to a doctor appointment in the morning and take A. to pick up her violin for school tomorrow too. It will be a busy day indeed.

written at 9:27 p.m.
August 30, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.