next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

LIES AND SNEAKS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I warn you, I am pissed off tonight.

Really cranky, like I would love to scream.

Why, you ask. Well, first off I have the post nasal drip from hell. I have heartburn. That is only the physical stuff.

This morning I left to go to the Mistress of the Haven's house for another cheese regulation meeting. As I was heading out the door Rainman asks me where I would be buying beverages for the lunch that everyone who was going to the cheese meeting was contributing to. I couldn't imagine why he would care and answered that I didn't know. I went into town thinking I would spend at least a dollor less than the corner store near home. As I am driving through town I pass Rainman going in the opposite direction. There was no good reason for him to be in town. He should have been going in a different direction to go to work. My guess is he was picking up alcohol for tonight.

This does not make me feel all warm and fuzzy.

I went to the cheese meeting and learned a thing or two about working around regulations. Not enough to really make a big difference but, every little bit might help. I picked A. up from school and came home. The mail was on the floor inside the front door. My dad had gotten it from the mailbox. And opened two pieces of my mail.

I am now furious. Lies and sneaks surround me.

Like I said, I am pissed off.

written at 8:43 p.m.
2004-11-17

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.