next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

LIGHTENING BUGS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Gearing up for another whirlwind weekend at the farmer's markets. I feel all spastic, I am not in my work rhythm and it is making me a bit crazy. The bonus this weekend it that Cccerberus will be joining me on Sunday for a visit. The only way we could get together while she is on this side of the country was to plan for her to come to my "job". It should be fun and A. will appreciate the extra attention.

I feel somewhat better physically, finally. That whole viral thing that was going through the house sucked. I still find myself a bit tired but that could be the fact that the humidity is about 1000%. I love summer but if I am going need gills to get through the next couple of months I may lose my mind.

Lightening bugs are flying tonight. I think maybe we will have a lightening bug catching night tomorrow. A. finally was old enough to appreciate lightening bugs last year and it rained so much there really weren't many. This year she should have a great time.

Have a great weekend!

written at 9:10 p.m.
2004-06-18

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.