next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE LITTLE SHIT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Still in that ascetic place where there are no frills attached to my demeanor.

This was emphasized by the fact that after four days I finally got a chance to take a shower and there was no soap in the soap dish. Now, the last time I got a chance to take a shower there was soap in there. I haven't been near there since so I am not responsible for the lack of soap. I am responsible for my reaction. I am vastly pissed off. I am offended. Geeze, can't I at least get an overdue shower?

When I said something about the lack of soap Rainman says to me that he has no idea why he didn't go to the closet and get a bar of soap. He took a soapless shower rather than get the soap.

Can you say L - A - Z - Y. Inconsiderate comes to mind too but LAZY really is all that is needed.

Sometimes it is the little shit that just can send ya over the edge.

written at 8:51 p.m.
2004-03-31

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.