next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HOW LOW CAN YA GO?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Nothings is clear right now.

Luna is behaving like her babies will be seeing the outside world soon. With a severe low pressure system headed this way and the new moon not far off I wonder if she will be a first time early kidder. Nubians usually kid later than other breeds of goats. The joke is the ears need to grow. Maybe Luna has some lamacha babies in her belly (they have virtually no ears). I went out to the barn a short time ago to check on Luna. She seems fine. Earlier she was standing in the corner and when I went to her she was gently nibbling my jeans and my fingers. She is a very loving mother and she treats me as one of her kids.

I slept for ten hours last night and I am still very tired. I think I do have a low grade cold or something. My hip and elbow kept reminding me of their issues during the night. I spilled something this morning. Then, of all things, I bought lumber and a storm door that required I move them around. I imagine my arm will be reminding me I have been naughty tonight.

So folks in Japan seem to like the photos of my gardens from 2005. Hello Japan .

Some other folks are reading a bunch of pages and others are not. Why is it exactly that I put this out here? Certainly not because it is interesting lately. All of my moaning about being tired and my uncertainty about a relapse and just being all wishy washy and boarderline depressed....

Low pressure systems get me down too. Given I was already in the basement.....

written at 9:08 p.m.
April 14, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.