next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MORE LUNA KID NEWS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Pictures. Finally. Luna has been keeping me busy. She has mastitis again this year. I have been treating her and she is getting better but it is another thing to do. The other kicker is that the vacuum pump for my milking machine isn't working. The guy I bought it from is sending me another and I will send the non-working one back to him for repair. This is all good but in the meantime I have to milk by hand which has my arms going numb and I keep droping things.

Anyway, enough complaining.

The pictures....


The three kids sleeping. Where does one begin and the other end. Unfortunaltely this was taken from above because they are still in a tub on the landing by the front door. Too damp to put them out with the other kids.



This is Luna's doe kid which A. is madly in love with and carries around everywhere. She was a bit weak for her first day or so of life but has since perked up nicely. I think A. needs to let her stand on her own some of the time though.

written at 9:34 a.m.
March 26, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.