next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THEORETICAL

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Something from the refrigerator........



That's my girl, she put a spiderweb in the tree. Did you see that? With a spider even. Too cool.


***************************************


Now, on to other more lurking topics.


I had a bit of an epiphany this afternoon in regards to my lurker. I know, I shouldn't get my dander up over the whole thing but hear me out. I kept thinking to myself, "self, why the hell would someone read that much of this mucky mess of a journal?" And ya know what, I don't think just anyone would spend that much time reading my journal. Don't get me wrong, huge page counts have happened before but they usually come with a new person listing me as a buddy. Either that or someone like my5cents who has been reading me for a while looks back at what happened before they found me (that was a hell of a sentence but it did have a link in it so ha). So I was thinking about this today and I was thinking about BEEN THERE's guestbook entry and I started putting two and two together and ya wanna know what I got (besides a headache)? I got me a theory. Yup, I haven't had one of those in quite a while. Feels kinda good so maybe lurkers aren't all bad. Anyway, I know you wan to know what my theory is but ya know what? I'm having fun with this right now so leave me alone. Oh, strike that, please don't leave me alone. Don't go, please. I get so lonely when you don't come by to visit.

Gotta refill my medication or something.

Ahem, so, I have a theory. Ya see some family memebers of Rainman's read this mess of a journal (hi, Rocketman!!) and somewhere along the line I think a family member who maybe shouldn't be reading this mess of a journal came on in for a visit and got a bit out of sorts with the whole thing. I could be wrong but that is the cool thing about theories, you can be wrong and it is OK. So if my theory is correct and a certain family member has been doing some reading and maybe even some guestbook entering without an honest id why not make amends and sign the guestbook with a real name and remember that if you don't like what you read here then please don't read it.

Oh and if my theory is way off the mark then whoever the hell is doing all the lurking fess up and sign the guestbook because this is, after all, delurking week. I could always just put a hex on you. Its amazing what you can do with an ip address and a bit of concentration.

written at 8:43 p.m.
January 08, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.