next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A MAAAHAA IN THE DARK

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I took two more doe kids to be disbudded this evening. It is good that it is done. Too bad it isn't all over though. I fear Chevre will kid sometime early next month and then we start all over again with tiny babies.

One buck kid got stuck between two fences today. Good thing I paid attention to the noise. He was terrible stuck and would have hurt himself if left too long.

I just had to stop typing and go outside because Luna is yelling somthing terrible. Seems she is upset about something and I can't tell what. Maybe the fact that one of the kids disbudded tonight was hers...... she is very very sensitive.

Luna has quieted a bit now..... They never cease to amaze me.... Such sensitive lovely creatures.

Other things going on I don't want to talk about right now......

written at 8:25 p.m.
April 18, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.