next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MAGICK ON THE WEB

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So, I am asking for a little help here. Not from all of my readers but from those who have bit of hocus pocus under their belts or maybe the folks who have a bit of a vivid imagination.

I am posting a photo of a sign that belongs to the vendor at one of the markets that I do that has been "stepping on my toes". The folks who have no reservations about taking an " I don't give a S...t who I mess with" approach to the farmer's market. I took this photo last night with the words "pesto" and "pies" crossed out and I set it in the window to be bathed in the light of the blue moon. I wish to change the ease in which these folks have taken a big piece out of my pesto business and my friend's pie business and turn it back on them. To remind them that what they do comes back to them three times over. So when you see this picture, if you choose, please visualize the sign on the right without the words "pesto" and "pies" with the notion that all of us have a right to make a living but we do not have a right to spit in each other's faces at such close range.

I appreciate anyone who can add a bit of energy to this cause and I respect those of you who cannot.

Blessed be.

.

.

.

***sorry that the image is small but I didn't want to overwhelm the page. You might understand.....***

written at 9:51 p.m.
2004-08-01

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.