next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HOW MANY STEPS....

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

My feet hurt. Both market days were busy with folks looking. They finally got out of the house on a dry sunny day and they were looking. I stood most of both days. Then I stood some more today. In the kitchen this morning making cheese and then walking around with the dang weedwacker. That baby needs to be put out of its misery. The shaft is bent or something and it vibrates. I had to stop because the string recedes and I just didn't want to take it apart.

I mostly don't mind yard work. When I have the time and energy for it.

The yard looks pretty nice right now though. I got the edges of the flower beds before the string vanished.

It has been glorious weather outside. Sunny warm and dry with not a cloud in the sky today. I could live outside on days like this.

***************************************

I haven't heard from Rainman although he said he would call today. I wonder why......I don't mind though.

I have settled into a comfortable routine with A. I laugh again and joke with A. Before I was so tense my face would have cracked if I smiled.

A. seems more relaxed too. She is looking me in the eye and relating to me in a more direct way.

***************************************

Gotta go read in bed now. Must be physically very still and apply no pressure to the soles of my feet.

written at 8:42 p.m.
September 05, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.